Mahatma Gandhi University MGU Exam Time Table 2013

Mahatma Gandhi University MGU Exam Time Table 2013 – Download

Mahatma Gandhi University MGU presently released exam time table for various courses. The Candidates those who are appearing for Mahatma Gandhi University MGU examination can download time table here.

Mahatma Gandhi University MGU Exam Time Table 2013

About Mahatma Gandhi University

Mahatma Gandhi University, also known as M G University, was established on 2 October 1983 in Kottayam. Mahatma Gandhi University (formerly Gandhiji University), has been accredited (B+) by the National Assessment and Accreditation Council, India. The university has 223 affiliated colleges spread over five districts in central Kerala.

The University Grants Commission of India does not believe that the names of Indian universities should be unique, so another UGC-recognized government-run Mahatma Gandhi University was established in 2007 in Andhra Pradesh and was not challenged by the older Mahatma Gandhi University. Similarly another university named Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU-Meghalaya) was also established through Meghalaya State legislative Act, 2010 in Meghalaya and through Uttarakhand State legislative act, 2007 in Uttarakhand.

University offers academic programmes in the fields of Gandhian Thought, International Relations and Politics, Technology, Physics, Nano Science, Disability Studies and Rehabilitation Sciences, Special Education and Rehabilitation Sciences, Rehabilitation Psychology, Behavioural Medicine and Rehabilitation, Rehabilitation Nursing, Journalism, Chemical Sciences including Polymer Chemistry, Nursing, Hospital Administration, Environmental Sciences and Disaster Management among others.

Read more

Education news

Print Friendly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *